Connect with us

Gospel Musics

Bethel Music – Peace Album Tracklist Zip Download.



Bethel Music - Peace

Bethel Music blesses us with a brand new album which they titled “Peace” Bethel Music Album for 2020 comes to us in a time when the world is celebrating Easter 2020.


When the world around us is shaken and we’re unsure of what lies ahead, we can find peace in the unchanging goodness of God. An offering of healing and refreshment in this time of crisis, GRAMMY-winning producer Ed Cash and the world-renowned Bethel Music collective have partnered for Peace, a 12-song compilation of beloved classics and freshly penned selections available now.

Highlighted by new recordings of such Bethel Music favorites as Cory Asbury’s “Reckless Love”; “No Longer Slaves” and “Raise A Hallelujah” by Jonathan David and Melissa Helser; “Goodness of God,” featuring Jenn Johnson; Josh Baldwin’s “Stand In Your Love”; and “King of My Heart,” featuring Amanda Lindsey Cook, Peace also showcases We The Kingdom’s rendition of the modern benediction “The Blessing” and Kari Jobe’s inspired new recording of “Surrounded (Fight My Battles),” among others.


“The recordings on this album use cutting edge techniques scientifically proven to help heal parts of the brain damaged by all kinds of emotional trauma—like anxiety, depression, abuse, divorce and grief—by engaging both sides of the brain through the gentle panning of peaceful soundscapes known as bilateral music,” Cash explains. “As you listen, breathe slow and deep and enjoy the healing, peaceful effects of these powerful biblical truths proclaimed over your life.”

Bethel Music – Peace Album Tracklist.

1 Surrounded (Fight My Battles) [feat. Kari Jobe]
2 Raise a Hallelujah (Bethel Music, Jonathan David Helser & Melissa Helser)
3 Goodness of God (Bethel Music & Jenn Johnson )
4 Dancing on the Waves (feat. We The Kingdom)
5 By the Grace of God (Bethel Music & Brian Johnson)
6 Reckless Love (Bethel Music & Cory Asbury)
7 King of My Heart (feat. Amanda Lindsey Cook)
8 I’ll Be Everything (Bethel Music & Jenn Johnson)
9 Stand in Your Love (Bethel Music & Josh Baldwin) 
10 No Longer Slaves (Bethel Music, Jonathan David Helser & Melissa Helser)
11 The Blessing (feat. We The Kingdom)

12 Peace (feat. We The Kingdom)

You Might Also Like Ada Songs 2020 – Ada Latest Gospel Songs 2020 Mp3 Download & Mixtape 2020.


Click HERE To Join Our WhatsApp Group For Latest Gospel Updates

Founder & CEO of Musicpoint Africa, Lover Of God, Foreign Gospel Songs, He Loves Playing Football Games & Watching Movie When Less Busy. For Other Enquiries Send Email At: [email protected]

1 Comment

1 Comment

  1. hiphopza

    April 13, 2020 at 4:54 pm

    Love this post, will bookmark it when my network gets better will download

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

error: Content is protected !!