Connect with us


Chris Renzema – Let The Ground Rest Album Tracklist & Mp3 Download.



Chris Renzema - Let The Ground Rest Album Tracklist & Mp3 Download.

Centricity Music singer/songwriter Chris Renzema released a new digital single this week. “Springtime” can be heard streaming below. “Springtime” is a preview of what to expect from his anticipated full-length album, titled Let The Ground Rest, set to drop April 24th.

Hailing from Grand Rapids, Michigan, before moving to Nashville in 2015, Renzema showcases dynamic folk-rock musicianship, paired with storytelling, lyrical heart. His self-produced indie albums have brought worship songs to churches across the country and made a strong impact on digital listeners. 

Chris Renzema – Let The Ground Rest Album Tracklist

Let The Ground Rest Album tracklisting

1 Chris Renzema – Springtime Mp3 Download
2 Chris Renzema – Maybe This Is The End Mp3 Download
3 Chris Renzema – Not Finished Yet Mp3 Download
4 Chris Renzema – God Is Love Mp3 Download
5 Chris Renzema – 17 Mp3 Download
6 Chris Renzema – Signal Fire Mp3 Download
7 Chris Renzema – Older Than Our God (Forever Young) Mp3 Download
8 Chris Renzema – Better Mp3 Download
9 Chris Renzema – Steal Back Your Joy Mp3 Download
10 Chris Renzema – Let The Ground Rest Mp3 Download

Founder & CEO of Musicpoint Africa, Lover Of God, Foreign Gospel Songs, He Loves Playing Football Games & Watching Movie When Less Busy. For Other Enquiries Send Email At: [email protected]

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

error: Content is protected !!