Connect with us


Cody Carnes – Run To The Father Album Tracklist & Mp3 Download.



Cody Carnes - Run To The Father Album Tracklist Mp3 Audio Lyrics Video Mp4 Download

Worship leader and songwriter Cody Carnes have announced the release of his new album. The new record entitled Run to the Father will be available on March 13th, 2020. The album will feature the worship favorite title cut “Run to the Father” and “Christ Be Magnified.”

Carnes kicked off the new year with a brand new single, “Christ Be Magnified,” which he debuted with a live performance at Passion 2020 in front of more than 65,000 students at Mercedes-Benz Stadium in Atlanta. Of the new album, Carnes writes: “Thisssss isssssss itttttttt… MARCH 13!!! RUN TO THE FATHER, the entire album is releasing EVERYWHERE!.

Cody Carnes – Run To The Father Album Tracklist

1. Cody Carnes – Run to the Father Mp3 Download
2. Cody Carnes – Christ Be Magnified Mp3 Download
3. Cody Carnes – Nothing Else Mp3 Download
4. Cody Carnes – Let This Light in Mp3 Download
5. Cody Carnes – Power In The Blood Mp3 Download
6. Cody Carnes – All My Delight Mp3 Download
7. Cody Carnes – Death of Death Mp3 Download
8. Cody Carnes – Heaven Fall Mp3 Download
9. Cody Carnes – The Vow Mp3 Download

You can listen to the track below and as well download your own mp3 file below, also share with us using the comment box below about what you think about this Cody Carnes Run To The Father Album Tracklist.


Click HERE To Join Our WhatsApp Group For Latest Gospel Updates

Founder & CEO of Musicpoint Africa, Lover Of God, Foreign Gospel Songs, He Loves Playing Football Games & Watching Movie When Less Busy. For Other Enquiries Send Email At: [email protected]

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

error: Content is protected !!