Connect with us

New Albums

Kanye West Jesus Is King Album Download Tracklists Mp3 Zip.



Kanye West Use This Gospel ft. The Clipse & Kenny G Mp3 Lyrics Download

Kanye West has confirmed the release date for his highly anticipated album titled “Jesus Is King”.

ATTENTION: Kanye West Jesus Is King Album No Longer Dropping On 27th September 2019 – See New Date.

He announced 27 September as the release date for the soon to be released project.

With the long-awaited Yandhi still nowhere to be seen, a new record has now been announced in its place.

‘Jesus Is King’ is his 9th studio album which follows last year’s project titled ‘YE’. From the title, we should be expecting some Gospel sounds following his recent Sunday-service sessions as reported by UDISCOVERMUSIC.

In July 2019, several tracks from the album were leaked online. On August 29, 2019West’s wife Kim Kardashian announced Jesus Is King with a released date of September 27, 2019 and a picture of a handwritten track list on her Twitter.

Kanye West Jesus Is King Album Tracklists Mp3 Download.

  1. Kanye West – Sweet Jesus Mp3 Download + Lyrics.
  2. Kanye West – Sunday Mp3 Download + Lyrics.
  3. Kanye West – Through The Valley Mp3 Download + Lyrics.
  4. Kanye West – Water Mp3 Download + Lyrics.
  5. Kanye West – Wake The Dead Mp3 Download + Lyrics.
  6. Kanye West – Hands On Mp3 Download + Lyrics.
  7. Kanye West – Sierra Canyon Mp3 Download + Lyrics.
  8. Kanye West – Baptized Mp3 Download + Lyrics.
  9. Kanye West – God Is Mp3 Download + Lyrics.
  10. Kanye West – Selah Mp3 Download + Lyrics.
  11. Kanye West – Garden Mp3 Download + Lyrics.
  12. Kanye West – Clade Mp3 Download + Lyrics.

Kanye West Jesus Is King Album Release Date 27th September 2019.

RELATED: Hillsong Worship Awake Album 2019 Songs Tracklists Mp3 Download.

Founder & CEO of Musicpoint Africa, Lover Of God, Foreign Gospel Songs, He Loves Playing Football Games & Watching Movie When Less Busy. For Other Enquiries Send Email At: [email protected]

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

error: Content is protected !!