Connect with us


Mike Abdul – Iro Halleluyah Album Tracklist & Mp3 Download [Zip].



Mike Abdul - Iro Halleluyah Album Tracklist & Mp3 Download [Zip].

Nigerian gospel singer, Mike Abdul has released his highly anticipated album entitled “Iro Halleluyah,” on his birthday. It comes after the release of the lead single on the album which bears the same title and it features renowned gospel music minister, Tope Alabi.

Iro Halleluyah” is Mike Abdul‘s fourth studio album thus far and it houses 20 tracks to mark the year 2020 with the code 20.20.20.

Furthermore, the album also houses collaborations with 8 anointed ministers of God alongside 8 professional music producers namely; Tolulope Tyanx ObanroFlorockaWole OniK-soloPhat-EPuffy TeeSo Plain and Tosin Paul.

Mike Abdul – Iro Halleluyah Album Tracklist

  1. L’órúko Jésù [Intro]
  2. Iro Halleluyah Featuring Tope Alabi
  3. Toh Marvelous Featuring Tope Alabi
  4. Dance Alert
  5. Ride On
  6. Titilai Featuring Florocka
  7. Loke Loke
  8. 30 Billion Halleluyah Featuring A’dam & Monique
  9. Possess Featuring A’dam & Monique
  10. Mike Is Grateful
  11. Different Case
  12. Who Can Love You
  13. Dem No Be God Featuring Babatunmise
  14. Beautiful Again Featuring A’dam & Monique
  15. So True Featuring Jaming
  16. My Shepherd Featuring Detoun
  17. Stay With GOD Featuring Segun Obe
  18. Blood Of Jesus
  19. Yanga
  20. Korede [Outro]

You can listen to the track below and as well download your own mp3 file below, also share with us using the comment box below about what you think about this Mike Abdul – Iro Halleluyah Album.


Click HERE To Join Our WhatsApp Group For Latest Gospel Updates

Founder & CEO of Musicpoint Africa, Lover Of God, Foreign Gospel Songs, He Loves Playing Football Games & Watching Movie When Less Busy. For Other Enquiries Send Email At: [email protected]

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

error: Content is protected !!