Connect with us


Tauren Wells – Citizen of Heaven Album Tracklist & Mp3 Download.



Tauren Wells – Citizen of Heaven Album Tracklist Would Be Out The 26th Of January 2020 Live On Musicpoint Africa For Downloads.

GRAMMY, Billboard Award-nominated, and DOVE Award-winning triple-threat artist Tauren Wells is gearing up for the release date of his highly anticipated sophomore album, Citizen of Heaven, the follow-up to his award-winning debut solo album, Hills and ValleysCitizen of Heaven is available now for pre-order now and will release everywhere January 24, 2020. Five tracks from the new album can be streamed now: “Famous For (ft. Jenn Johnson),” “Like You Love Me,” “Perfect Peace,” “Miracle” and “Close.”

Tauren Wells recently received a 62nd GRAMMY nomination (his sixth) for his single “God’s Not Done with You,” which reached #2 on the Billboard Christian Airplay Chart. The 62nd GRAMMY Awards air Sunday, January 26th on CBS. Beginning January 29, 2020 Wells will join TobyMac’s popular “HITS DEEP Tour,” making 37 stops nationwide along with Jordan Feliz, We Are Messengers, Ryan Stevenson, Aaron Cole, and Cochren & Co.

Founder & CEO of Musicpoint Africa, Lover Of God, Foreign Gospel Songs, He Loves Playing Football Games & Watching Movie When Less Busy. For Other Enquiries Send Email At: [email protected]

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

error: Content is protected !!