Connect with us


Vertical Worship – Grace Is On Our Side Album Tracklist & Mp3 Download [Video & Lyrics].



Vertical Worship - Grace Is On Our Side Album Tracklist & Mp3 Download [Video & Lyrics].

Vertical Worship is releasing new music in 2020. Their newest song, “Not Done Yet“, is available for download on iTunes and can be heard streaming below. This track is featured on the band’s new live album, Grace Is On Our Side, set to drop on March 13 2020. This new record will be a follow up to their acclaimed 2018 project Bright Faith Bold Future.

Vertical Worship is a band of worship artists from Harvest Bible Chapel that includes Andi Rozier, Lauren Smith, Tara Cruz, Jake France, Judd Harris and Jon Guerra. The band members lead worship every week in one of the seven Harvest campuses across Chicagoland.

Vertical Worship – Grace Is On Our Side Album Tracklist.

1 Vertical Worship – Grace Is On Our Side Mp3 Download
2 Vertical Worship – Weapon Mp3 Download
3 Vertical Worship – Faithful Now – Mp3 Download
4 Vertical Worship – Over and Over Mp3 Download
5 Vertical Worship – Pure Exaltation Mp3 Download
6 Vertical Worship – Not Done Yet Mp3 Download
7 Vertical Worship – Miracles Mp3 Download
8 Vertical Worship – All Praise (Sing Praise) Mp3 Download
9 Vertical Worship – Hidden Places Mp3 Download
10 Vertical Worship – God of Abraham Mp3 Download
11 Vertical Worship – New Jerusalem (feat. Jon Guerra) Mp3 Download

Founder & CEO of Musicpoint Africa, Lover Of God, Foreign Gospel Songs, He Loves Playing Football Games & Watching Movie When Less Busy. For Other Enquiries Send Email At: [email protected]

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

error: Content is protected !!